Proceedings of STS Graz 2016 are online

I hardly ever do this, but in that specific case I want to call your attention to one of my recently published papers, entitled:

It was published in the framework of the 15th Annual STS Conference Graz 2016 Critical Issues in Science, Technology and Society Studies.

This is a reflection that constantly accompanies my thoughts on HRI research and I would be happy about any comments and thoughts from fellow researchers. Just drop me a line in case… 🙂

Leave a Reply

